Parish Council Members

Chairman:  Mr Mike Eccott
Brotherstones, Eastcombe GL6 7ED
tel 01452 770 824

Vice-Chairman:  Mr Bob Brooks

Clerk:  Mrs D Meredith
Alderly, 2 Brockley Acres, Eastcombe, Glos GL6 7DU
Tel 01452 771 089


Parish Councillors represent one of the three wards of Bisley, Eastcombe and Oakridge.

The Parish falls within the Bisley ward of Stroud District Council, and the Upton St Leonards, Bisley and Painswick division of Gloucestershire County Council (District and County Councillors).

 

Bisley Ward
Councillor Address Telephone / Email
Martin Brown Parlour Farm House
Stroud Road
Bisley GL6 7BH
01452 770878
martin.brown@bisley-with-lypiatt.gov.uk
Finance
Planning
Lesley Greene Catswood Cottage
Stancombe
Stroud GL6 7NG
01452 770018
07760 258 160
lesley.greene@bisley-with-lypiatt.gov.uk
Planning
Allotments
Tree Warden
Dave Partridge Springfields
Cheltenham Road
Bisley GL6 7BJ
01452 770986
07736 153642
dpart59@googlemail.com
Snow Warden
Police Liaison
Hazel Saunders 56 Windy Ridge
Bisley GL6 7DA
01452 770 606
hazelsaunders65@icloud.com
Ward Chairman
Highways and Footpaths
Play areas
Sports Pavilion
Eastcombe Ward
Councillor Address Telephone / Email
Bob Brooks Honeyhill
Bismore
Eastcombe
Glos GL6 7DG
01452 770346
bbrooks@cix.co.uk
Ward Chairman
Snow Warden, Highways
Mike Eccott Brotherstones
Eastcombe GL6 7ED
01452 770 824
mike.eccott@bisley-with-lypiatt.gov.uk
Trees, Paths, Open spaces and Grass cutting
Jenny Exley Normandie Cottage
Fidges Lane
Eastcombe GL6 7DW
01452 770 803
jenexley36@gmail.com
Planning Lead
Scott Sissons The Yews
The Street
Eastcombe GL6 7DN
01452 770178
07547 485926
scott.sissons@bisley-with-lypiatt.gov.uk
Recreation Ground
Oakridge Ward
Councillor Address Telephone / Email
Mr Roger Budgeon Iles Green Cottage
Iles Green
Far Oakridge
Glos GL6 7PD
01452 770272
roger@greenshop.co.uk
Ward Chairman
Planning Lead
Mr Tony Martin Birds Frith Farm
Far Oakridge
Glos GL6 7PB
07710 800290
tony.martin@bisley-with-lypiatt.gov.uk
Neighbourhood Development Plan – Chair
Finance
Highways, Snow Warden
What’s On
Mr Dennis Robbins Denley
Oakridge Lynch
Glos GL6 7NZ
01285 760375
d.robbins1945@btinternet.com
Burial Ground, Playing Field, Pavilion
Allotments, Handyman co-ordination

 


District Councillor County Councillor
Tim Williams
Stancombe Ash Farm
Stancombe
Bisley GL6 7NQTel 07920 754700
cllr.tim.williams@stroud.gov.uk
Keith Stuart Rippington
6 Stamages Lane
Painswick
Stroud GL6 6UZTel 07796 862603
keith.rippington@gloucestershire.gov.uk