Parish Council Members

Chairman:  Mr Mike Eccott, Brotherstones, Eastcombe GL6 7ED
Tel: 01452 770 824

Vice-Chairman:  Mrs Hazel Saunders, 56 Windy Ridge,Bisley, GL6 7DA

Tel: 01452 770 606

Clerk:  Arlene Deane, The Old Bell House, High Street, Bisley, GL6 7AA
Tel: 01452 771 089

Parish Councillors represent one of the three wards of Bisley, Eastcombe and Oakridge.

The Parish falls within the Bisley ward of Stroud District Council, and the Upton St Leonards, Bisley and Painswick division of Gloucestershire County Council

Emma HammondI am just waiting for address and contact numberEmail is​

Bisley Ward
Councillor Address Telephone / Email Roles
Martin Brown Parlour Farm House
Stroud Road
Bisley GL6 7BH
01452 770878
Planning Assistant. Finance             Highways
Lesley Greene Catswood Cottage
Stroud GL6 7NG
01452 770018
07760 258 160
Planning Lead Allotment Warden
Tree Warden (in liaison with Helen Jones)Wildlife flora and fauna (in liaison with Helen Jones)
Dave Partridge Springfields
Cheltenham Road
Bisley GL6 7BJ
01452 770986
07736 153642
Snow Warden         Police Liaison
Hazel Saunders 56 Windy Ridge
Bisley GL6 7DA
01452 770 606
Ward Chairman        Play Areas
Sports Pavilion             Footpaths
Eastcombe Ward
Councillor Address Telephone / Email Roles
Emma Hammond  

 Mullions, Dr Crouchs Road

Eastcombe GL6 7EA 



Mike Eccott Brotherstones
Eastcombe GL6 7ED
01452 770 824
Chairman             Finance
Jenny Exley Normandie Cottage
Fidges Lane
Eastcombe GL6 7DW
01452 770 803
Planning Lead           Tree Warden
Louie Wilkes Fairview
Eastcombe GL6 7DG
Snow Warden   Highways
Oakridge Ward
Councillor Address Telephone / Email
Mr Roger Budgeon Iles Green Cottage
Iles Green
Far Oakridge
Glos GL6 7PD
01452 770272
Ward Chairman
Planning Lead
Mr Dennis Robbins Denley
Oakridge Lynch
Glos GL6 7NZ
01285 760375
Burial Ground               Playing Field               Pavillion                         Allotment Warden       Handyman co-ordination                     Snow warden
Helen Jones 2 Swedales, Waterlane OakridgeStroud GL6 7PL

Tree Warden (in liaison with Lesley Green)

Snow Warden

Wildlife flora and fauna (in liaison with Lesley Green)

Waterlane Triangle


District Councillor County Councillor
Martin Brown

Parlour Farm House
Stroud Road
Bisley GL6 7BH

01452 770878

Sue Williams

Stancombe Ash Farm
Stancombe, Bisley
Stroud, GL6 7NQ