• Eastcombe

Welcome to Bisley with Lypiatt Parish Council

The Civil Parish of Bisley-with-Lypiatt is in the Cotswold Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) to the east of Stroud, Gloucestershire in the south west of England. The parish is bounded by the neighbouring parishes of Chalford, Edgeworth, Miserden, Painswick and Thrupp.

The parish is split into three wards, based on the the hilltop villages of Bisley, Eastcombe and Oakridge, together with their surrounding hamlets -Far Oakridge, Waterlane, Tunley, Througham, Lypiatts and Bournes Green.

See maps showing local footpaths around our villages here: Bisley, Eastcombe, Oakridge

The Parish Office is manned Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm but there may be times when the clerk is unavailable. We endeavour to respond to an email within three working days. 

Phone: 01452 771089 or Email