Gloucestershire Mobile Libraries 


The mobile library will be visiting Bisley Parish on the following dates:

  • Thursday 12th April 2018
  • Thursday 10th May 2018
  • Thursday 7th June 2018
  • Thursday 5th July 2018
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • Thursday 30th August 2018

The times are as follows:

  • Waterlane, Crossroads between 11.10 and 11.55
  • Oakridge, Butchers Arms between 12.05 and 12.50
  • Bussage, The Ridgeway (by the school) between 14.00 and 16.00

The mobile library will be visiting Chalford Parish on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 10th April 2018
  • Tuesday 8th May 2018
  • Tuesday 5th June 2018
  • Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • Tuesday 28th August 2018

The times are as follows:

  • Chalford, Old Neighbourhood Inn between 13.30 and 15.00
  • France Lynch, Crossroads between 15.10 and 16.40

The mobile library carries a good selection of books for both adults and children, and also has internet access - use a computer free of charge. It's free to join the Library!

For more information about the Mobile Library service see the Gloucestershire County Council website or call 01452 426973.


Community | Home Page | Back to Top

Bisley-with-Lypiatt Parish Council
www.bisley-with-lypiatt.gov.uk

Last updated 26 March 2018